Write to Area 4 Assembly:

Area 4 Assembly
P. O. Box 2005
LITTLE ROCK, AR 72203

 

Area 04 Officers:

Delegate: delegate@arkansasaa.org

Alt. Delegate:  altdelegate@arkansasaa.org

Chairperson: chairperson@arkansasaa.org

Co-Chairperson: cochair@arkansasaa.org

Secretary: secretary@arkansasaa.org

Treasurer: treasurer@arkansasaa.org

Registrar: registrar@arkansasaa.org

Regional Trustee: swregtrustee@arkansasaa.org

 

Area 04 Committee Chairpersons:

Archives: archives@arkansasaa.org

Convention: convention@arkansasaa.org

Corrections: corrections@arkansasaa.org

CPC: cpc@arkansasaa.org

Grapevine: grapevine@arkansasaa.org

Group Relations: grouprelations@arkansasaa.org

Public Information: publicinformation@arkansasaa.org

Structure: structure@arkansasaa.org

Treatment Facilities: treatment@arkansasaa.org

Area 4 Website: websitechair@arkansasaa.org

 

District DCM’s:

District 1: dcm1@arkansasaa.org

District 2: dcm2@arkansasaa.org

District 3: dcm3@arkansasaa.org

District 4: dcm4@arkansasaa.org

District 5: dcm5@arkansasaa.org

District 6: dcm6@arkansasaa.org

District 7: dcm7@arkansasaa.org

District 8: dcm8@arkansasaa.org

District 9: dcm9@arkansasaa.org

District 10: dcm10@arkansasaa.org

District 11: dcm11@arkansasaa.org

District 12: dcm12@arkansasaa.org

District 13: dcm13@arkansasaa.org